Update…again!


May 2012, wow what a long time since I last wrote anything on this blog. Live got very busy and I was unable to log on!
Where do I start….well, all the family moved out! Yeah! Actually I was very upset they moved. I was always thinking this is my family and we will live together and achieve success all together. However I failed to realize that other people have other intentions. These people wanted to get out of our house and they wanted to make it alone. Not because they thought they could, but because they wanted to keep their success away from me.
In the end the family who lived with us, moved out and hated me, I can’t figure out why, but they did. But my personality is that I will not take bullshit from anybody. I will not be treated badly be somebody and then be nice to them. They can go to hell!
Since they moved, we have cleaned up the house, they all had no respect for the house and they made such a mess! I was always taught to treat other people’s property better than my own. They obviously where not taught that! They made holes in the walls; they never cleaned the bathroom or kitchen. It was disgusting! However, we are now four people in the house and there is peace in our house at last!
I have decided to cut these people from my life, you don’t want to live with me, and you don’t want to talk to me, so why should I associate with you? I don’t understand why if the person is family and they treat you bad you still have to talk to them. That is not a rule I agree with and I don’t do that.
I will try to get back to updated this blog. We have managed to rework our mortgage and will stay int his house, lots of work to do on the place too. Kids are fine, my oldest is getting into the teenager years and is starting to wear me out! All those updates to come soon!

Leave a Reply

