Bitches


I live with my sister in law, she is my husbands brothers wife, she has three kids and they are all ranging fron 20-25 yrs old. when they came to live here, we all thought we would all live together, make money together and help each other. we bought a big house that we couldnt afford so we could do this. Then they came over, but their mother had to wait a year, that year in retrospect was the best year we spent, the kids were polite, nice and helped me. I took them to work, enrolled them in school, helped them with everything. A year later their mother came, she has hated me from the day I married my husband, she came here with the purpose of making her kids hate me and be brain washed by her. Well, over the last 3yrs, she has succeded. she has mmade them think we are their enemies, that her family is the best. the oldest daughter tells her mother not to help in the house, not to talk to us. the past three days since we went out and didn’t take them too, she has not talked to me. I have not asked her what the matter is or asked her why she isn’t talking to me. My SIL just has to make one dish a day, the rest of the time she just cooks for her kids, and puts my kids on the bus and off the bus. for this I am paying the bigger price, I have to watch them hide, talk tin whispers, plan things and keep us out of the loop.
I pray Allah gives me the strengths to get through this tough time. To make the time go faster till I can get out of here and make sure what goes around comes around and I hope I am around to see this. I could write a novel about what this bitch and kids get up to, but I have too cook now since she has decided not to and I don’t have the time to waste on these people!

Leave a Reply

