Hijab reactions


Im a hijabi in my personal life, meaning I dont wear it at work. I was at the park today and a littleboy busted his lip. There was blood coming out if his mouth. I keep tissues with me all the tima and I offered them to his father. He kind of jumped away from me like i offered him something bad!! I know it is because of the scarf.
We went to the diner for breakfast and a old guy could not stop staring at me!. I really felt like going over to him and asking him if I know him!!
My husband tells me people look at me, I dont really realize they are, but like today I realized a lot!

Leave a Reply

