Debriefing


Went to an interview yesterday. It was about a 1hr drive and I left about 1 1/2 hours earlier. The drive was not too bad, I missed the worst accident of the day and cruised down clear highways! I stuck to the way I know and got there with plenty of time.

Met with three people that were very nice, they asked great questions and I believe I did well. I left the interview feeling great! I feel the company and position is a good fit.

I have another interview tomorrow, this place is a lot closer to home and also seems a good fit. So inshallah the right position will come to me. Everything happens for a reason and I just have to be patient and wait for the right job to come.

 

Leave a Reply

