Preparing


Preparing for an interview.

I went yesterday to Macys and bought a pant suit and a really nice blue shirt to go under it. I have an interview at 8.30am Thursday. I am so nervous. I am also excited I am really positive about this compnay and position.

I have had two phone interviews for this position already and this is the in-person interview now. I really need to sell myself on this interview.  One person I spoke to said it is dress first, personality second and what you know third. I think she is right and I have to nail it this time.

The last interview I had was a long commute I didn’t really want the position, it was an hour drive one way! this position is about 20 minutes away!

Please pray I get this, I need to get this job, for my marriage, financial and mental sake!

 

Leave a Reply

