Last Jummah In Ramadan


The last Jummah in Ramadan. There are probably hundreds of posts about the meaning of this day and the best way to observe it. We are all going to pray Jummah at the local Islamic center today.

I cant beleive the month went by so fast, as soon as we got used to fasting it is finshing. Who knows what  and where we will be the next time ramadan comes around.

I pray Allah give me the rewards of this ramadan, this jummah and these last days.

I pray he gives me the good health and life to be able to see the next Ramadan Inshallah.

I pray for all the muslims in this world and all those who have gone from it too.

I pray that by next ramadan there is peace in the muslim world.

Ameen

Leave a Reply

